Unsere Standorte

 
 

Johann Leo Kreisel GmbH

Ressavarstrasse 6

A-8230 Hartberg

 
Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Fr.
07:45-12:00 Uhr  
    13:00-17:00 Uhr  
       
 
Sa.
08:00-12:00 Uhr  
       
Tel.
+43/3332/62346
Fax.
+43/3332/62346-85
Mail:
gerald.klaindl@kreisel.at
Gerald Klaindl
Filialleiter

 

 

 

 

+43333262346

 

 

Johann Leo Kreisel GmbH

Körmenderstraße 2

A-8280 Fürstenfeld

 
Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Fr.
07:30-12:00 Uhr  
    12:30-17:00 Uhr  
       
 
Sa.
08:00-12:00 Uhr  
       
Tel.
+43/3382/52213
Fax.
+43/3382/54565
Mail:
norbert.csukovits@kreisel.at
Norbert Csukovits
Filialleiter

 

 

 

 

+43338252213

 

 

Johann Leo Kreisel GmbH

Gleisdorferstraße 39

A-8160 Weiz

 
Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Fr.
07:45-12:00 Uhr  
    13:00-17:00 Uhr  
       
 
Sa.
08:00-12:00 Uhr  
       
Tel.
+43/3172/2786
Fax.
+43/3172/30199
Mail:
christian.riegler@kreisel.at
Christian Riegler
Filialleiter

 

 

 

 

+4331722786

 

 

Reifentechnik GmbH

Ludersdorf 203

A-8200 Gleisdorf

 
Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Fr.
07:45-12:00 Uhr  
    13:00-17:00 Uhr  
       
 
Sa.
08:00-12:00 Uhr  
       
Tel.
+43/3112/2114
Fax.
+43/3112/2114-114
Mail:
wolfgang.sailer@reifentechnik.co.at
Wolfgang Sailer
Filialleiter

 

 

 

 

+4331122114

 

 

Reifen Paukner Süd-Ost-Reifenhandels GmbH

Eisenstädterstraße38

A-7400 Oberwart

 
Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Fr.
07:45-12:00 Uhr  
    13:00-17:00 Uhr  
       
 
Sa.
08:00-12:00 Uhr  
       
Tel.
+43/3352/32421
Fax.
+43/3352/32421-30
Mail:
wolfgang.schehl@paukner.at
Wolfgang Schehl
Filialleiter

 

 

 

 

+43335232421

 

 

Reifentechnik GmbH

Semmelweisgasse 20

A-7400 Oberwart

 
Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Fr.
07:45-12:00 Uhr  
    13:00-17:00 Uhr  
       
 
Sa.
08:00-12:00 Uhr  
       
Tel.
+43/3352/32241
Fax.
+43/3352/32241-15
Mail:
gerhard.seidl@reifentechnik.co.at
Gerhard Seidl
Filialleiter

 

 

 

 

+43335232241

 

 

Reifen Paukner Süd-Ost-Reifenhandels GmbH

Königsbergerstraße 26

A-7423 Pinkafeld

 
Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Fr.
07:45-12:00 Uhr  
    13:00-17:00 Uhr  
       
 
Sa.
08:00-12:00 Uhr  
       
Tel.
+43/3357/42040
Fax.
+43/3357/43011
Mail:
hannes.noehrer@paukner.at
Hannes Nöhrer
Filialleiter

 

 

 

 

+43335742040

 

 

Johann Leo Kreisel GmbH

Stremtalstraße 1

A-7540 Güssing

 
Öffnungszeiten: Mo.-Fr. 07:30-12:00 Uhr  
    12:30-17:00 Uhr  
       
  Sa. 08:00-12:00 Uhr  
       
Tel.
+43/3322/42126
Fax.
+43/3322/44689
Mail:
erwin.tamerler@kreisel.at
Erwin Tamerler
Filialleiter

 

 

 

 

+43332242126

 

 

Reifentechnik GmbH

Hauptstraße 41

A-8380 Jennersdorf

 
Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Fr.
07:45-12:00 Uhr  
    13:00-17:00 Uhr  
       
 
Sa.
08:00-12:00 Uhr  
       
Tel.
+43/3329/48060
Fax.
+43/3329/46225
Mail:
eduard.koller@reifentechnik.co.at
Eduard Koller
Filialleiter

 

 

 

 

+43332948060

 

 

Reifentechnik GmbH

Europastraße 40

A-8330 Feldbach

 
Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Fr.
07:45-12:00 Uhr  
    13:00-17:00 Uhr  
       
 
Sa.
08:00-12:00 Uhr  
       
Tel.
+43/3152/2841
Fax.
+43/3152/5315
Mail:
herbert.holler@reifentechnik.co.at
Herbert Holler
Filialleiter

 

 

 

 

+4331522841

 

 
 
 

 

Zur Startseite